UPIUniversity Professionals of Illinois

Local 4100, IFT, AFT, AFL-CIO

UPI CHAPTERS



CSU Officers


President: Robert Bionaz

    rbionaz@att.net
     773-995-3863

Unit A VP: Agber Dimah
     adimah@csu.edu
     773-995-3758

Unit B VP: Araceli Canalini
     acanalini@csu.edu
     773-995-3991
Unit B ASP VP: Romona Raymond
     rraymond@csu.edu
     773-995-3634
Secretary-Treasurer: 
     Mohammad Newaz
Grievance Officer: Rosalind Fielder
    rosalind.fielder@gmail.com
     773-821-2431

EIU Officers


 

President: Jonathan Blitz

     jpblitz@gmail.com
     217-581-6369

Vice President: Grant Sterling
     fccmoose@yahoo.com
     217-581-8468
Treasurer: (Martha) Gene Deerman
     medeerman@eiu.edu
     217-581-7831

Executive Assistant: Jeannie Ludlow        jludlow@eiu.edu

 

Grievance Officer: Eric Bollinger

     ekbollinger@eiu.edu

GSU Officers

President: Sondra Estep

     estep2001@comcast.ent
     219-796-4484

Treasurer: Jeannine Klomes
     jklommes@govst.edu
   
Unit A VP: Carlos Ferran
     cferran@govst.edu
     708-235-2818
Unit B VP: Michael Hart
     mhart@govst.edu
     708-235-7271
ASP VP: Carla Johnson
     Teecarla.cj@gmail.com
     708-235-3989
Grievance Officer: Daniel Cortese

     dcortese@govst.edu
    

NEIU Officers


 

President: Sophia Mihic

     sjmihic@gmail.com
     773-442-5652

Executive VP: Timothy Barnett
     tbarn12000@yahoo.com          224-345-0910
Treasurer: Lisa Wallis
     Lisacwallis@gmail.com
     773-442-4571
Secretary: Paul Lempke

     p-lempke@neiu.edu
     773-442-4910

NEIU Grievance Officer: 
     Cynthia Moran

     cyndimo2000@yahoo.com
     708-534-4960 

NIU Non-tenure track faculty Officers


President: Keith Nyquist
     keithnyquist@gmail.com
     815-753-6304
Vice President: 
Treasurer: Istifanua Sanga
     isanga@niu.edu
     815-753-7294
NIU Grievance Officer: Jason Akst       jakst@niu.edu                                  
     815-753-7009

UIS Staff Officers


 

President: Normajean Niebur
     nnieb1@comcast.net
Executive Vice President: Frances Chaplin
     
fmohn1@uis.edu
Secretary-Treasurer: Ann Cole
     amcole63@gmail.com
Vice President, Food Services:           Jay Chaplin
     Jaychap56@hotmail.com
     217-415-9919
Vice President, Building Services: Frances Chaplin
     Fmohn2@uis.edu
     217-415-9939
Vice President, Clerical: Ann Cole
     amcole63@gmail.com
Vice President, Protech: Kevin Norris
Grievance Officers:
Building Service: 
     Francis Chaplin 
      Fmohn2@uis.edu
Kitchen Service: 
      Jay Chaplin 
      Jaychap56@hotmail.com
Clerical / ProTech:
     Normajean Nieburn
    
 nieb1@comcast.net

UIS Association of Graduate Employees Officers


 

President: 
     (Duane) Michael Malany

     duanemalany@gamil.com

Vice President: 
     

Secretary/Treasurer
  

WIU Officers


 

President: William Thompson
     wat100.thompson@gmail.com
     309-318-9111
Vice President: Molly Homer
MK-Homer@wiu.edu
     309-298-2228
Secretary: Dana Lindemann
     DF-Lindemann@wiu.edu
     309-298-1593
Treasurer: Thomas Sadler
     TR-Sadler@wiu.edu
     309-298-1734
Grievance Officer: Richard Filipink
     RM-Filipink@wiu.edu
     309-298-3725

Retirees Officers


 

President: Audrey Edwards
     atedwards36@gmail.com
     217-259-2507
Vice President: Maurine Magliocco
     m.magliocco@comcast.net
Secretary-Treasurer: Richard Higginbotham
Copyright © 2014 Illinois Federation of Teachers