UPIUniversity Professionals of Illinois

Local 4100, IFT, AFT, AFL-CIO

Executive Board


 

CSU


Bionaz

Bob Bionaz

CSU Chapter President
rbionaz@att.net
RFielder2Rosalind Fielder
CSU Rep
rfielder.csu@gmail.com

EIU


JBlitzJonathon Blitz

EIU Chapter President
jpblitz@gmail.com

GSterlingGrant Sterling
EIU Rep
fccmoose@yahoo.com

GSU


SEstepSondra Estep
GSU Chapter President
estep2001@comcast.net
Carla JohnsonCarla Johnson
GSU Rep
teecarla.cj@gmail.com

NEIU


Sophia MihicSophia Mihic
NEIU Chapter President
sjmihic@gmail.com
IMG_5577  Tim Barnett
  NEIU Rep
  tbarn12000@yahoo.com

NIU Non-tenure-track faculty


nyquist_k  Keith Nyquist
  NIU Chapter President
  keithnyquist@gmail.com

NIU Rep

Retirees


AEdwards
Audrey Edwards
Retirees Chapter President
atedwards36@gmail.com

UIS Staff


Normajean NieburNormajean Niebur
UIS Staff Chapter President
nnieb1@comcast.net
Frances ChaplinFrances Chaplin
UIS Rep
fmohr2@uis.edu

UIS AGE



  Duane Malany
  UIS AGE Chapter President
  duanemalany@gmail.com 

 

​

UIS FACULTY UNITED

IMG_5594  Lynn Fisher
  UIS Faculty United President​
  fisher.lynn.e@gmail.com

IMG_5596  Kristi Barnwell
  UIS Faculty United Vice President
  krisbarnwell@gmail.com

WIU


BThompsonWilliam Thompson
WIU Chapter President
wat100.thompson@gmail.com
JHancks Jeff Hancks
 WIU Rep
 jhancks@hotmail.com
Copyright © 2014 Illinois Federation of Teachers