Eastern Illinois University

Official site of the EIU Chapter of University Professionals of Illinois Local 4100


Executive Board
Fall 2015 - Summer 2018

President: Jonathan Blitz

Vice President: Grant Sterling

Executive Assistant: Jeannie Ludlow

Treasurer: John Willems

Unit A Representative: Sace Elder

Unit B ACF Representative: Lucinda Berry

Unit B ASP Representative: Betsy Jewell 

Grievance Officer: Doug Brandt

Secretary: Ed Wehrle



Balloting Committee

David Carwell (Chair), Nora Pat Small

Committee on Political Action and Legislation (CPAL)

Bailey Young, Chair

Membership Committee


UPI Representative, CUPB

Sace Elder

Department Representatives

Fall 2017 Department Reps  

Department Representative Manual

House of Delegates

Fall 2015 - Spring 2018 House of Delegates

Copyright © 2014 Illinois Federation of Teachers