UPIUniversity Professionals of Illinois

Local 4100, IFT, AFT, AFL-CIO

Legislative Committee

To volunteer for this committee, email John Miller

Chair: John Miller 

Jay Chaplin • UIS
Jon Coit • EIU          
Ann Cole • UIS
Janna Deitz 
Charles Delman • 
Michael Gillespie • 
Barbara Lawrence • EIU

Larry Levinson • GSU
Andy McNitt • EIU
Dannie Otto • EIU
Devi Potluri • CSU
Pat Stout • 
Bailey Young • EIU

UPI RallyGrouip041712
Protesting a visit from Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walk to the Illinois Chamber of Commerce in April 2012 is a group from UPI: Pat Tracy, Ellie Sullivan, Bill Thompson, Brian Sullivan, Martha Klems, John Miller, Phil Weiss and Gayle Carper. An active Legislative Committee has given UPI a lot of visibility across the state.
Copyright © 2014 Illinois Federation of Teachers